Close to you

With over 350 sales engineers travelling around Europe everyday, we are able to provide unbeatable service to our customers. We can literally be at 90 % of customers in Europe within 2 hours; this allows us to give unsurpassed service and support. We manage warehouses and keep stocks adapted to local requirements in every European country (including the new countries), so when realizing that you have sold all your stock of Castolin Eutectic products, just contact your local sales representative.

Our Distribution team is at your service organizing training courses on a regular basis for your team as well as demonstration days at your shop to animate your sales, showing your customers how fast their biggest problems can become a trifle.

  Contact person Mail Phone
flag Marcin Bielecki marcin.bielecki@castolin.pl +48 723 250 614
flag Peter Maag pmaag@messer-castolin.ch +41 79 663 52 06
flag Bouzin, Fabrice bouzin@grupposalteco.it +39 02 92 686 329
flag Pandini, Sebastien sebastien.pandini@castolin.fr +33 (0)1 69 82 69 82
flag Esteves, Carlos carlos.esteves@eutectic.com +1 262 532 4677
flag Vidal, Daniel dvidal@castolin.es + 34 608 580 595
flag Pandini, Sebastien sebastien.pandini@castolin.fr +33 1 69 82 69 82
flag Nadon, Jacques jacques.nadon@eutectic.com +1 514 695 7500
flag Pla├čnig, Edith eplassnig@castolin.at +43 2236 660 580-14
flag Ramovic, Damir damir.ramovic@messer.rs +381 65 353 7248
flag Gebhardt, JeanPierre jeanpierre.gebhardt@castolin.com +49 6192 403-0
flag Shilovski, Alexei alex.shilovski@mec-castolin.ru +7 495 771 74 12
flag Galmeanu, Cristina cristina.galmeanu@messer.ro +40 21 327 36 24, int. 203
flag Cund, Neil neil.cund@castolin.com +44 (0)1527 582250
flag Braha, David david.braha@castolin.com +420 283 090 077